

ADMISSIONS	FINANCE, AUDIT & RESOURCES	STAFF DISMISSAL APPEALS
An Other	Liz Green	Members drawn from the Staff Dismissal
Rebecca Knowles	Liesl Hacker	Committee
Liz Green	Gareth Neal	
Laura Shaw	Mark Ransby	
Kieran Walshe	Laura Shaw	
	Ralph Tucker	PUPIL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE
	Kieran Walshe	Members drawn from the Staff & Student
		Wellbeing Committee
CURRICULUM & STANDARDS		
George Bainton	STAFF & STUDENT WELLBEING	
Anne Cleminson	George Bainton	
Ross Dobson	Fr Michael Burgess	
Liz Green	Michael Clarke	COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE
Rebecca Knowles	Anne Cleminson	Governors made up from SSW committee
Rono Mukherjee	Liz Green	
Debbie Owen	Rebecca Knowles	
Jane Rooney	Yvonne Poskitt	
Clare Somerfield	Mark Ransby	
Kieran Walshe	Michael Rutty	REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
	Ralph Tucker	Chair of Full Governing Body
	Lauren Thomason	Chair of Staff & Student Wellbeing Committee
		Two other governors
	STAFF DISMISSAL	
	An Other	
	Liz Green	
	An Other	
	Rebecca Knowles	
	Lauren Thomason	

Names in **BOLD denote Chair of Committee